AC Tool Forums
Perilous

Game crashes when SetActiveWindow attempted

I am brand new to using AC Tool. I am using version 5.4.0 and I am using someone else's script they swear works for them. When I start the script with two instances of the game running on the same monitor (with unique title bar names via AutoIT) it immediately crashes the one that SetActiveWindow is referencing. In Test Mode it spams the following errors:

SetActiveWindow mywow2
DELAY: 10
Testing for ALL value of 0 at 417, 363- ALL:255- Failed
Keys: 4
DELAY: 500
Keys: 3
DELAY: 3000
DELAY: 1500

I can paste the entire script if needed. Any help with this would be greatly appreciated.

A little more info:

The SetActiveWindow command is the very first line of the script. I added a 30 sec delay on the next line and still get the same array of errors above instantly, so it definitely seems like there is something wonky right off the bat. Below is the entire script:

SetActiveWindow mywow2
Constants
// Insert constants here
XLoc1=1
YLoc1=1
X=1
End
Delay 10

Compute XLoc1={WindowLeft}+97
Compute YLoc1={WindowTop}+173

LoadRGB $XLoc1, $YLoc1

//Procedures
Procedure TargetHealee
Keys 4
While {RGBRed} = 0 AND {RGBGreen} >= 168 AND {RGBGreen} <= 177 AND {RGBBlue} = 0
LoadRGB 143, 80
If {RGBRed} = 0 AND {RGBGreen} >=150 AND {RGBBlue}=0
Else
Keys {F1}
Delay 500
Keys 3
Delay 2000
End
Set x=1
LoadRGB $XLoc1, $YLoc1
End

If {RGBRed} <> 0 AND {RGBGreen} <> 168 AND {RGBGreen} <> 169 AND {RGBGreen} <> 170 AND {RGBGreen} <> 171 AND {RGBGreen} <> 172 AND {RGBGreen} <> 173 AND {RGBGreen} <> 174 AND {RGBGreen} <> 175 AND {RGBGreen} <> 176 AND {RGBGreen} <> 177 AND {RGBBlue} <> 0
CALL HealTarget
End
End

Procedure HealTarget
While {RGBRed} <> 0 AND {RGBGreen} <> 168 AND {RGBGreen} <> 169 AND {RGBGreen} <> 170 AND {RGBGreen} <> 171 AND {RGBGreen} <> 172 AND {RGBGreen} <> 173 AND {RGBGreen} <> 174 AND {RGBGreen} <> 175 AND {RGBGreen} <> 176 AND {RGBGreen} <> 177 AND {RGBBlue} <> 0
Keys 4
Delay 500
Keys 3
Delay 3000