Sign in to follow this  
ArcherRojas

Need some help

So hello im new to this ac tool thing im actually looking to make some basic funciton macro for granado espada

as far as Ive alrady try i got this working for me

While 1=1
  keys {space}
  delay 100
  keydown @{q} //jack char 3
  leftclick
  delay 1000
  keydown @{w}
  leftclick
  delay 1000
  keydown @{e}
  leftclick
  delay 1000
  keydown @{r}
  leftclick
  delay 1000
  keydown @{t}
  leftclick
  delay 1000
  keydown @{u}
  keydown @{u}
  keydown @{u}
  keydown @{u}
  keydown @{i}
  keydown @{i}
  keydown @{i}
  keydown @{i}
  keydown @{m}
  keydown @{m}
   keydown @{m}
  keydown @{m}
   keydown @{j}
  keydown @{j}
   keydown @{j}
  keydown @{j}
  delay 3000
  keydown @{A}//principal
  delay 2000
  keydown @{n}
  delay 2000
  keydown @{x}
  delay 500
   //jack char 3
end

but this only a part i would really appreciate your help on telling me how can i make differente procedures on a loop
i have already tried the function thing but its not working i made this script as well but this ona was a total failure

SetActiveWindow Renaissance

Procedure Jack_AC
while 1=1
keydown @{q}
delay 2000
LeftClick
delay 2000
keydown @{w}
delay 2000
LeftClick
delay 2000
keydown @{e}
delay 2000
LeftClick
delay 2000
keydown @{r}
delay 2000
LeftClick
delay 2000
keydown @{t}
delay 2000
LeftClick
delay 2000

end
end

Procedure Auto_ET
while 1=1
keydown @{a}
delay 300000
end
end

Procedure Personal_skill
while 1=1
keydown @{y}
delay 300000
end
end

Procedure Auto_Pot_HP
while 1=1
keydown @{u}//HP POT
delay 1000
keydown @{j}//HP POT
delay 1000
keydown @{m}//HP POT
delay 1000
end
end

Procedure Auto_Mana
while 1=1
keydown @{i}
delay 1000
keydown @{k}
delay 1000
end
end

call Jack_AC
call Auto_Mana
call Auto_Pot_HP
call Auto_ETc
call Personal_skill

It is good that you are trying to learn to code with AC Tool. And it is even better that you have posted your code for us to help you fix the problems.